2010-11-09
 19:30:00

Audrina's mamma attackerar Lauren

 

Lynn Patridge sågs utanför Beso restaurang i Hollywood 101027 där hon snacka om Audrina's nya show och pratade om Lauren Conrad. Vad hon sa om Lauren kan ni läsa där nere.

“She’s kicking a** on her reality show. We’re going to f**king smoke everyone else, especially Lauren Conrad’s pu**y a** little fashion sh*t. That b**ch wants to bring it on, let’s go. I’ve been a celebrity mom for eight years through this Hills bulls**t, but Drina is going to the next level baby. She’s got it in her... F**king Hills girls, Hills trash. My baby is a star.”

 

Det om Lauren börjar på 1.24 Min.


Nu ber hon om ursäkt!

“I am sincerely sorry for the negative things I said in the heat of the moment. As a mother, there is no pain in this world like seeing your children upset. I am so proud of my daughter and all she has accomplished on Dancing with the Stars. I was extremely emotional after her elimination — it just came as such a shock. I want to apologize for offending anyone.”


Lauren pratar om attacken.

Vi frågade Lauren om hon ser audrina som competition så svarade lauren. "Nej, jag ser det inte på det sättet".


För några veckor sedan fick vi information om att Audrina ska ha en egen show och Lauren svarade på det "Jag tror att de är bra för henne".

Dem frågade om Audrina's mamma och vad Lauren tyckte om det och hon svarade "Jag har ingen kommentar om det just nu, Tack".






KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: