2010-01-09
 13:41:36

Twitter 091205 - 091209

The paperback version of LA Candy just went on sale :-). It has extras in the back like a sneak peek of Sweet Little Lies (my next book).


Had a luckless day of fishing, but 3 dolphins swam right by my kayak and I made friends with a seal :-)

If you text "CSDW" to 20222 to donate just $10 to Children's Safe drinking Water you can provide 70 kids with clean water for a whole week.

Today was my second day of photo edits and working on the layout for my style book. So exciting to see it coming together :-)

Just left a 2 hour training session... Ouch. Now is when I pay for all those X-mas cookies :-(

Home sweet home :-) Back from Cabo. Had an amazing trip! It was the perfect beginning to my year. Hope everyone had a good holiday!



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: