2009-06-21
 21:50:13

Twitter meddelande 090423 - 090428

090428 "Hanging out in Laguna with my parents. Such a pretty day!!"


"Anyone else watch Gossip Girl tonight?? So good! Can't think of a better way to start my week then with a little GG..."


090424
"In Chicago on our way to Milwaukee. Were searching for our next meal (hungry!!) Is there such thing as not THAT bad for you fast food...?"


"Ummm... did anyone else know that there's a "birthday cake" flavored jelly bean? Kind of amazing!"




090423

"at lunch with loey! yummm :-)"


"Just stopped by the US weekly party and now I am getting on a red eye to NYC!! Soooo sleepy!"


"Finally in NYC. Why is sleeping on a plane never the same as sleeping in a bed?? I'm so tired!"


"Ahhhhh I'm about to start getting ready for Letterman... doing my own hair and makeup. eep! Wish me luck!!"



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: