2009-06-17
 00:42:45

Myspace blogg 090101 - 090528

090101 "HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!Hope you all had a great new years eve! I wish you a happy, healthy and properous 2009"

090204 Thank you all so much for all the awesome "Happy Birthday" comments.  That was so nice of you!  I had a great birthday with some of my friends in Las Vegas.  We also watched the Super Bowl.....wow, what a game!"

090217
"Hey.....Just letting you all know that "The Hills" Season 4 DVD is now available for purchase at: http://www.seenonmtv.com/index.php?v=mtvhil"

090224
"The new trailer for "The Hills" Season 5 is out.  Get your first look at all the drama headed your way.  You can preview it on my page or visit MTV.com http://www.mtv.com/ontv/dyn/the_hills/series.jhtml"

090301
"I'm excited to announce that my book, L.A. Candy, will be released on June 16th and is available now for pre-order from bookstores.  The first of a three book series of young adult fiction for HarperCollins. They will tell a behind-the-scenes story of a young girl who moves to L.A. and unexpectedly becomes the star of a reality television show.  The books will be loosely inspired by my own experience and are definitely influenced by my own life.  Some of the characters may symbolize people in my life, but it is in no way calling anyone out. I've always loved books that I could lose myself in, ones that would transport me to another place, but had characters I could relate to. So, I'm so excited to have this opportunity to write books like that for other readers."

090304 "The Hills" Season 5 will return on March 30th!!"

090320 "APRIL 6th at 10PM ET on MTV!! Sorry, I gave you the wrong date on my previous blog."

090320
"A lot of people ask me if I have a Facebook, Twitter,Friendster or Bebo.  I do NOT have one.  I have heard there are some fake ones for me, but it's not really me.  I do NOT have a private MySpace profile either.  This is my only profile for MySpace.  I only have a Website and this MySpace profile.   Sorry if you have been fooled by fakers.  Please spread the word.  Thanks!"

090325
"Hey everyone!  
I want to take a moment to clear something up.  A few days ago a statement was released to the showrooms that carry my clothing line. It asked them to let the stores know that I was planning to take a couple seasons off from my line so that I could make some changes that I felt were necessary.  As a result, a lot of people were under the impression that my line was being discontinued or had been dropped. This isn't the case at all. The truth is I was the one who asked to take a couple seasons off. I have learned so much in the past year and I want to apply that to the improvement of my clothing line. I also wanted to make some changes in production so I would be able to lower the price point.  
That being said, I am actually really excited about beginning this process. I have spent the last couple weeks working on designs for spring, which is when I am planning to bring the (new and improved) line back. I also have some very exciting things going on that will be announced shortly.
So stay tuned!"

090330
"Hey, I'm in Toronto, Canada today.  I will be with Dan & Jessi to host "Live With Lauren" TONIGHT at 10PM on MTV.  It's my final season on 'The Hills!' Check out a preview of the drama in store for season 5, premiering April 6 at 10 PM ET/PT.  'The Hills Season 5 Preview'  is tonight at 10PM ET/PT  Get the scoop on the upcoming season! Sorry for the late notice!!"

090405
"I've had a busy couple of week jet setting and promoting the new season of the hills. I've been to Milwaukee, Toronto and Washington DC in the past 10 days. It's nice to be home! I'm enjoying my first relaxing weekend in awhile. Tomorrow night is the premiere of THE HILLS!!!! Don't forget to tune in or set your Tivo/DVR."

090414
"On Sunday, May 3rd, I get animated and join the cast of one of my favorite shows..... Family Guy!  In the May 3rd episode, I get tangled in a romantic web of Brian the dog's making.  I had so much fun doing this.  Tune in and see what happens!!"

090415
"Hey..... I will be hosting the Grand Opening of the Wet Republic (ultra pool) at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, this Saturday, April 18th at 2pm.  Tickets are available online. You must be 21 or over. It's going to be fun.....I hope you can join the party!!"

090421
"Hey! I just got a Twitter. My name is LClaurenconrad" [Så Lauren har skaffat Twitter! Adressen dit är då http://twitter.com/LClaurenconrad :) Har infört en ny kategori som heter Twitter.]

090422 "It's back to NYC for me! I will be a guest on Letterman tomorrow night, Thursday, April 23. Hope you can catch the show.I'm really racking up those frequent flyer miles lately. & "Loey and I, along with other celebrities, decorated Easter eggs which are up for auction at Clothes Off Our Back-to help raise funds for food assistance charity Feeding America.  Anyone wanting to bid on these eggs can visit www.clothesoffourback.org. Or.....you can check out my cute little guy at www.clothesoffourback.org/product_info.php?products_id=2212 "

090503
"I just changed my twitter account to http://twitter.com/laurenconrad. The person who had the account before was a fake, but I was able to get it back.  YAY!"

090515
"Some of you may have already heard the news that I am launching a brand new apparel line for Kohl's department stores.  The line will be available in October exclusively at Kohl's stores and on the store's website. The prices will range from $20 to $60. It's a California chic line and it will be called LC Lauren Conrad.  The clothes will be a little more casual.  We are trying to take that California style and make it accessible everywhere. I am so excited to be able to do what I love, work with a great company,  and also make clothes that are accessible to the fans who have made this all possible in the first place. The line is looking great so far!"

090527
"My book, L.A. Candy will also be available in Canada & Australia. The release date for Canada is June 20th. The release date for Australia is June 24th."

090528
"The Hills" season finale, and my very last episode, will air this SUNDAY (not Monday) May 31st at 8pm.  Don't miss it!!"



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: