2010-10-26
 16:11:40

The City ställs in

The City kommer inte tillbaka med en ny säsong. Ryktet har gått nu ett tag därför jag inte postat något, men nu har Whitney bekräftat det. Så tråkigt.. Vem av er hade fortsatt att kolla på The City?

Hi lovies,
As I'm sure some of you have heard, The City will not be back for another season. It's always sad when one major chapter in your life comes to a close, but for me, this is the beginning of an entirely new one. I loved filming The City. It was just such an adventure and I'm so grateful for every opportunity it gave me.

I'm so excited for whatever is next for me. There are definitely a few things in the works, but right now I'm primarily focusing on my clothing line Whitney Eve. After all, it is my baby. I'm just so happy to be back home, I can finally spend unlimited time with those I love.

I want to thank you all for your continued support, you have no idea how much you mean to me. I'll be keeping you up to speed on everything going on in my life right here on my blog.

I love you guys!!!!

xoxo,
Whit



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: