2009-11-08
 19:35:07

Lauren på SBE’s launch of Hyde Lounge 091107



        

Lauren & Lo var på SBE’s launch of Hyde Lounge på the Staples Center i Los Angeles i fredags.



As for Miss Conrad’s recent work endeavors, she’s been slowly moving along
with the process of turning her best-selling “LA Candy” book into a movie.

Talking about the process with MTV, LC recently said, “You know what —
 in our initial meeting when I was really trying to get the point across of
what I wanted this movie to be about, I was saying Hollywood isn’t normal.
When you live in Hollywood, you feel like you live in a crazy world.”

“I told them one thing I wanted to capture was that moment when you’re inside
 a swarm of 20 paparazzi and you can’t move and you don’t know what to
do and it’s terrifying,” she said. “And I don’t think anyone’s ever illustrated that before.”



                     

                        Lauren's Outfit

Chanel väska
 - Quilted Lambskin Classic Double Flap Shoulder Bag
Tröja - zara Tunic Blouse 
Byxor -  Aritzia WILFRED faux leather leggings
Skor - Givenchy Chain Link Gladiator



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: