2009-06-25
 12:13:42

Twitter meddelande 090604 - 090618

090618 "Jimmy Fallon!!"

"Just finished filming Jimmy Fallon and now I'm heading to my book signing in NYC! PS Jimmy was so cool... Just became an even bigger fan :-)"


"About to go to bed after a long day. The book signing was amazing! Thank you so much to everyone who was there. Your support means so much."





"The Mark girls came to visit me between interviews!"


"Doing media tour... First time. Its kinda odd to sit in a dark room with a camera talking to people. Haha I feel like I'm talking to myself."


"Just finished a photo shoot. I got to wear some of my new stuff that's going into Kohls stores. Can't wait for everyone to see it :-)"


"In the car on our way to a book signing. The car has a TV so were watching Love Actually. (One of my favs!)"


"Hey just got back to the hotel. The book signing tonight was amazing! Thanks to everyone who came. It was great meeting all you guys. :-)"


"About to take off for Chicago for a signing at Anderson's Bookshop in Naperville."



090612
"Just finished a photoshoot. We shot on the beach and it was so cooooooold!!"

"At my book launch Party!!"

"Good morning! Good morning! On our way to a photoshoot :-) It's gonna be a really fun one!"

"Just finished our shoot. I got to wear a brown wig all day. It fun... Kinda like playing dress up."




"Wiggin' out!"

"I just got a fancy new camera. So excited! Now I can take fun pictures on my tour! Slide show anyone??"

"Odd LA weather today... It was a perfect beach day this morning and it started raining in the afternoon. Hmm... June can't make up it's mind"

"Gooooood morning! My book goes into stores today! So exciting :-) and tonight is my first signing... 7pm at the Grove in L.A."


"Ohh la la... Fancy!"

"Leaving Conan. He was so nice :-) It went well until the end when I tried to walk off the stage and got lost and started wandering around..."


"Just left the Grove... Thank you to everyone who came!! You guys made my first signing great! Next stop... NYC :-)"

"In my hotel room. Just watched I love u man. Hmmm should prob get to bed for my 5am wake up call... But I'm not sleepy at all!"

"Good morning good morning... In hair and make up. On LA time so technically had a 2am wake up. Coffee stat!"

"Off to The View. Eep. Kinda nervous!"

"We just left The View. They were all very sweet. Met Anne Hathaway before going on. She was really nice and so pretty."

"Topshop is to me like candystore is to kid."


090606
"Ahhhh about to throw the first pitch at the Dodger game. Sooo nervous!!!"


"Take me out to the ball game..."
"Just finished the first draft of my second book... So happy."



090604 "Shop shop shop! Gotta get about 15 outfits for my book tour... This could take a while!"

"Best seat I will ever sit in... Go lakers!!"



"Time to sign some books..."


"Watched a reading of the hills tonight. Sooo funny to see actors play all of us!! They did such a good job :-)"

Pics credit: http://twitter.com/LaurenConrad



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: