2009-06-22
 16:42:07

Datum och plats för Lauren's bokturné

" I'm so excited about the release of my new book "L.A. Candy" on June 16th. 

Below are the cities and stores I plan on attending for my book signing tour.  Please check with the individual store for the time and details of the event.


June 16 - Los Angeles, CA -- Barnes & Noble, The Grove at Farmers Market


June 18 - New York, NY -- Barnes & Noble, Tribeca


June 19 - Lake Grove, NY -- Barnes & Noble, Smith Haven Mall


June 21 - Bloomington, MN -- Barnes & Noble, Mall of America


June 22 - Alpharetta, GA -- Barnes & Noble, Mansell Crossings SC


June 23 - Nashville, TN -- Davis-Kidd Booksellers


June 24 - Memphis, TN -- Davis-Kidd Booksellers


June 25 - Dallas, TX -- Borders, Preston Rd.


June 26 - Houston, TX -- Blue Willow Bookshop


June 27 - Austin, TX -- BookPeople



Sorry if I'm not coming to your city....I didn't book the tour."



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: