2009-06-21
 23:30:05

Twitter meddelande 090501 - 090531

090531 "Ruh roe! Dress for the movie awards just arrived from tailor. Doesn't fit. Already 30 mins late to leave. The days about to get interesting"


"Just leaving the movie awards. Andy Samberg was the best host I've seen yet!"


"Uh oh.... Someone just told me that my last episode aired on the east coast with missing audio. Bummer. That's no way to go out... :-("


"Been writing all day. Deadlines! Taking a break soon (yay!)... to go to the gym (boo!)"


090524
"La la la.... Waiting for a flight at the airport. Got here way too early."


"About to do the after show (my last one!) In canada. Did press all day for my book... But found a little time to shop :-)"


090523
"It's a beautiful day here in LA.  Hope everyone has a great Memorial Day Weekend.   


I will be in Toronto Canada on Monday to join Dan & Jessi on the "The Hills" Aftershow.  Only 2 more episodes for me.


A big "thank you" to our armed forces for your service to our nation!!  On Monday, please remember our U.S. men and women who died while in the military service."


090519
"I just changed my twitter account to http://twitter.com/laurenconrad. The person who had the account before was a fake, but I was able to get it back.  YAY!"


090517 "Earthquake!!   :o  We were relaxing at home watching TV and the building started rocking.  We are fine!  :)"


090504 "I spent 5 hours in a recording studio today working on my new single (just kidding) I was recording the audio books for LA CANDY."


"BTW I'm up to almost 98,000 followers. Crazy! Just wanted to say THANKS to everyone that follows and thank you for your kind comments :-)"


"Goooooooooood morning! Been up since 630... On our way to a Habitat for Humanity build. I want caffeine... Loey wants McDonalds :-)"


"Just finished... We spent 5 hours digging ditches... I hurt everywhere! (But we actually had a fun day) PS check out
http://www.habitatla.org/"


"I've ended up at a mexican restaurant for cinco de mayo... That doesn't serve booze. No margaritas for me :-("


"Just about to leave for wango tango. Yaaay!!"


"Oh... My... Lady Gaga!! She was amazing!!"



" wango tango med and steph"


"On my way home for Mother's Day brunch!! Yum!"


"Today was my 3rd 5 hour session in the studio recording my book. One more to go and I'm doooooone!"


"Yaaaaaay!! I offically finished recording my book!! And it only took 20 hours haha"



090501 "Cutest pup ever!"


"Just got home from the market to realize I left my wallet at the check out counter. Haha I'm so lame sometimes






"Soon you will be my dinner :-)"

"On our way to the roller rink!!! Yaaaay!!"




"Rollerskating with steph!!!!"





"Yummm... Oreo yogurt topped with oreos... And raspberries!! I'm really livin' it up on my wednesday night!"


"Just got a 150lb clam shell at an antique store. It's sooo cool!!"



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: