2009-12-20
 16:14:01

A & Q med Lauren!

SWEET DETAILS

Sometimes it's the small things that tell you the most about a person,
so we've asked Lauren to share some of her daily routine.

1. What's the first thing you think of in the morning?
What I'm going to eat for breakfast.

2. Do you plan your outfit the night before or same day?
Same day. Last minute.

3. Watch or no watch?
No watch. BlackBerry tells time and is always with me.

4. Same perfume every day or different ones depending on the occasion?
Different. I have about 15 in my bathroom. Commitment issues.

5. Breakfast? Brunch? Lunch? Or Dinner? Which is your preference?
I'm a big breakfast person. Sometimes I eat it for dinner.

6. Gym or outdoor exercise?
Outdoor. I love hiking and playing tennis.

7. Favorite holiday?
Christmas. (Cliché)

8. Who is the last person you talk to at night?
The last person I see...


SPEED ROUND

1. Item you can't live without?
BlackBerry

2. Least favorite food?
I don't eat red meat

3. Guilty pleasure?
Gossip magazines

4. Favorite movie?
Dirty Dancing

5. Kissing on the first date?
No. Not usually, but there have been a few exceptions

6. Favorite book?
The Great Gatsby

7. Beach or poolside?
Beach

8. Favorite way to stay in shape?
Hiking or tennis

9. Early bird or night owl?
Night owl

10. Favorite vacation spot?
Cabo

11. Worst habit?
Playing with my hair

12. Favorite candy?
Anything chocolate



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: